Hill & Ryan Kiesel Award

Senior defensive back, Dillon Nemeth was awarded the coveted Hill & Ryan Kiesel Award at the 2014 Football Banquet.  The Hill & Ryan Kiesel Award is presented to a senior team member who exemplifies the spirit of uncompromising sportsmanship and service.  It is the only team award voted by the players.

Other Award Recipents:

Most Outstanding Offensive Player of the Year:  William Scott

Most Outstanding Defensive Player of the Year:  Tommy Dean

Most Outstanding Special Teams Player of the Year:  Weston Cole

Scholar Athlete Award:  David Mahan

Coaches' Non-Excidet Award:  Aiden Maribona

Viking Pride Award:  Jacob Bowlin

Mike Gill Sportsmanship & Service Award:  Patrick Alicante

Iron Man Awards:  Luke Kane, Nick Vinci, Quinn Farrell, Jeffery Richards, Jimmy Dwyer, Tommy Dean, Sam Haskins, Patrick Alicante, Nick Powell, Marco Garcia, Jared Horowitz