Administration

Department 

Name Title Email Phone

Office of the Principal

       
  Suzie O'Grady, MPA, S. Ed.  Principal  suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org  239-274-6733
  Kate Hamstra '03, M. Ed.  Assistant Principal for Administration   kate.hamstra@bvhs.org 239-274-6702
  Christina Lavender, MS Assistant Principal for Curriculum  christina.lavender@bvhs.org  239-274-6772 
  Matt Hiller, MA Assistant Principal for Student Affairs  matt.hiller@bvhs.org  239-274-6780
  Suzanne Sim  Administrative Assistant  suzanne.sim@bvhs.org 239-274-6747

Main Office 

       
  Donna Gargano Receptionist  donna.gargano@bvhs.org 239-274-6701
  Suzanne Sim  Safe Environment Coordinator suzanne.sim@bvhs.org 239-274-6747

Academic Affairs

       
  Kim Murphy Registrar  kim.murphy@bvhs.org  239-274-6791

Admissions

       
  Patty Holmes  Director of Admissions and Communications patty.holmes@bvhs.org  239-274-6760
  Craig Davis  Marketing Coordinator  craig.davis@bvhs.org 239-274-6717

Advancement

       
  Jason Baumgardner  Strategic Initiatives Director  jason.baumgardner@bvhs.org   

Athletics

       
  Greg Coleman Athletic Director greg.coleman@bvhs.org 239-274-6712
  Alissa Schenk  Assistant Athletic Director  alissa.schenk@bvhs.org  239-274-6755
  Kaitlin Nicholson, MS, LAT, CSCS Athletic Trainer  kaitlin.nicholson@bvhs.org 239-274-6749

Campus Ministry

       
  Fr. Casey Jones Campus Chaplain  casey.jones@bvhs.org 239-274-6750

Facilities, Operations and Plant Management

     
  Manny Acevedo  Director of Operations manny.acevedo@bvhs.org  239-274-6729
  Danelis Cabello    danelis.cabello@bvhs.org   
  Dunia Hernandez    dunia.hernandez@bvhs.org   

Finance

       
  Kathleen Houghton Director of Finance kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org 239-274-6703
  Liliana Magallanes Accountant  liliana.magallanes@bvhs.org  239-274-6719

Safety

       
  Dep. Ozzy Gamez Safety Resource Officer - LCSO ozzy.gamez@bvhs.org  239-274-3784

Student Affairs 

       
  Regina Fair, RN, BSN    School Nurse / Attendance  gina.fair@bvhs.org 239-274-6700
  Mark Latell '83 Director of Religious Activities  mark.latell@bvhs.org  239-274-6758
  Brad Negulescu Director of Student Life  brad.negulescu@bvhs.org 239-274-6742
  Christine Mastandrea Dean of Students  christine.mastandrea@bvhs.org  

Student Services 

       
  Maria Barbato, M. Ed. Director of School Counseling maria.barbato@bvhs.org 239-274-6734
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., S. Ed.   School Counselor deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Matt Hiller, MA International Student Coordinator  matt.hiller@bvhs.org  239-274-6780
  Kelley Kaminsky '95, M. Ed.  Counseling Advisor  kelley.kaminsky@bvhs.org  239-274-6793
  Richie Rode  Service Hours Coordinator  richie.rode@bvhs.org  239-274-6764
  Karen Ward  Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
  Denise York '82 Academic Advisor denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744

Technology

       
  Tony Ventiquattro Director of Educational Technology tony.ventiquattro@bvhs.org  
  Katie Davis    katie.davis@bvhs.org   

Faculty

Department

Name Title Email Phone

English

       
  Mary Dakin Department Head  mary.dakin@bvhs.org  239-274-6785
  Clayton Atkins '05   clayton.atkins@bvhs.org 239-274-6725
  Jennifer Crouch    jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org 239-274-6708
  Stacey Elmeer, MFA   stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
         
  Mary Kistel    mary.kistel@bvhs.org 239-274-6754
         
  Jeff Rehm, M. Ed   jeff.rehm@bvhs.org 239-274-6705

Fine and Practical Arts

       
  Stacey Elmeer, MFA  Department Head stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
         
  Lisa Clark '07 Theater Manager  lisa.clark@bvhs.org  239-274-6786
  Craig Davis    craig.davis@bvhs.org  239-274-6717
  Hajnalka Egri-Martin    hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org  239-274-6715
  Stacey Elmeer, MFA    stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Mike Gill '68   mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Kelly Metevia    kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 269-374-6756

Health & Physical Education

     
  Matt Herting   matt.herting@bvhs.org 239-274-6752
  David Villegas    david.villegas@bvhs.org  239-274-6724

Learning Services

       
  Karen Ward Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773

Mathematics

       
  Ron DelaCuesta Department Head  ron.delacuesta@bvhs.org 239-274-6774
  Martin Byrd    martin.byrd@bvhs.org  239-274-6721
  Katie Davis, MA    katie.davis@bvhs.org  239-274-6771
  Jim Johnson    jim.johnson@bvhs.org   
  Mark Latell '83   mark.latell@bvhs.org 239-274-6758
  Taylor Remonda '05   taylor.marinell@bvhs.org 239-274-6726
  James Orr '03, MBA   james.orr@bvhs.org  239-274-
  Lori Shriner   lori.shriner@bvhs.org 239-274-6777
  Stuart Westran   stuart.westran@bvhs.org 239-274-6704
  David Zukin, M. Ed.    david.zukin@bvhs.org 239-274-6713

Science

       
  Kurt Prey  Department Head  kurt.prey@bvhs.org  239-274-6770
  Shane Alderman    shane.alderman@bvhs.org 239-274-6722
  Erica Childs    erica.childs@bvhs.org  239-274-6720
         
  Katie Schlotterbeck   katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org 239-274-6740
  Janet Tuohy   janet.tuohy@bvhs.org 239-274-6736
  Michele Vocu, M. Ed.    michele.vocu@bvhs.org 239-274-6767

Social Studies

       
  Greg Koziuk, MS Department Head  greg.koziuk@bvhs.org 239-274-6743
  Vanessa Akin '02   vanessa.akin@bvhs.org 239-274-6751
  Martin Byrd    martin.byrd@bvhs.org  239-274-6721
         
  Stacey Klein, MA, Ph. D.   stacey.klein@bvhs.org 239-274-6757
  John Nolan '89, MS, Ed. S.    john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Joseph Novak, ME   joseph.novak@bvhs.org  239-274-6716
  Richie Rode    richie.rode@bvhs.org  239-274-6764
  Casey Scott, MS   casey.scott@bvhs.org 239-274-6783
  Bruce Waddell '02   bruce.waddell@bvhs.org 239-274-6731

Theology

       
  Chris Kelly  Department Head  chris.kelly@bvhs.org 239-274-6775
  Josh Carlson    josh.carlson@bvhs.org  239-274-6718
  Jon Gadomski, MA   jon.gadomski@bvhs.org  239-274-6741
  Margaret Kennedy    margaret.kennedy@bvhs.org  239-274-6727
  Johanna Meyers, MA   johanna.meyers@bvhs.org 239-274-6732
  Jim Whealan    jim.whealan@bvhs.org  239-274-6701

World Languages

       
  Lori Timson, M. Ed. Department Head  lori.timson@bvhs.org  239-274-6739
  Anna Benitez   anna.benitez@bvhs.org 239-274-6709
         
  Hajnalka Egri-Martin, M. Ed.    hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org 239-274-6715
  Leslie Fine   leslie.fine@bvhs.org 239-274-6737
  Lynnan Grissinger, M. Ed.    lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org 239-274-6714